Contact Us

ADRC of Clark County
517 Court Street, Room 201, Neillsville, WI 54456
Phone: 715-743-5166
Toll Free: 1-866-743-5144

Hours:
Monday - Friday, 8:00am to 4:30pm

Appointments to meet individuals in the office, in their home or in the community are available.
Walk-ins welcome.


Mary Sladich
Director
Email: Mary.Sladich@co.clark.wi.us
Phone: (715) 743-5145

Lynn Crothers
Administrative Secretary
Email: Lynn.Crothers@co.clark.wi.us
Phone: (715) 743-5144

Amy Nigon
Benefit Specialist
Email: Amy.Nigon@co.clark.wi.us
Phone: (715) 743-5146

Natalie Guzman
Program Assistant
Email: Natalie.Guzman@co.clark.wi.us
Phone: (715) 743-5166

Barb Freagon
Info. Assistance Specialist
Email: Barb.Freagon@co.clark.wi.us
Phone: (715) 743-5286

Tara Halopka
Info. Assistance Specialist
Email: Tara.Halopka@co.clark.wi.us
Phone: (715) 743-5251

Julie Milz
Disability Benefit Specialist
Email: Julie.Milz@co.clark.wi.us
Phone: (715) 743-5218